TERF = Liar, Q.E.D.

Cristan Williams has the news that will only come as a surprise only to the comatose and to professional apologists:

In my last post, I documented that Victoria Brownworth – famous journalist for the Philadelphia Gay News (PGN), the Advocate and more – is claiming that I’m threatening to rape her and harm her family. Today I learned that apparently I’m also, according to Brownworth, threatening to kill her and that her newspaper, PGN, is filing a libel suit against me:

vabgroundlesslibel

I called PGN editor, Jen Colletta and she informed me that Brownwoth lied… As in, she made it up. As in, its pure fiction that Brownworth concocted.

PGN is NOT filing any suit against me. Brownworth’s claim is a lie.

Now the next question: When will PGN publicly repudiate and permanently sever ties with this transphobic con artist? (We’re ALL looking at YOU, Mark Segal!)

Now the question after that: When will all Gay, Inc.-controlled media acknowledge that Brownworth’s proven lies are just the tip of an official trans-misogynistic, exterminationist subculture within Gay. Inc. that has not simply been tolerated but has been fostered and financed for decades by Gay, Inc.?

2 Comments

  1. Al Franken may have to relinquish his book title.

  2. […] TERF = Liar, Q.E.D. […]


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a reply, but don't be a troll. Have a nice day!