I Guess I Missed All of the Times Pat McCrory Spent Political Capital Defending the Dixie Chicks

From Joe My God, the latest professional christofascist victim whining about being called out for being what he is:

“And now, sadly, in our nation if you have disagreement and you’re on the wrong side of that disagreement, according to the thought police, you’re dispensed of. You’re exiled,” he said. “I’ve even had some people call me, ‘Please don’t, governor, don’t show up to this event because I have people who disagree with you and we don’t want it.”

“That’s not America,” McCrory said.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a reply, but don't be a troll. Have a nice day!

