The Continuing Saga of The Dredge

DannyRyan

1 Comment

  1. A few years ago I told the American people I did not trade fabricate Danny Ryan. My heart and my best intentions still tell me that’s true, but the facts and the evidence tell me it is not. As the evidence shows, what began as a strategic opening to eliminate transsexuals, deteriorated in its implementation, into fabricating people and results in order to eliminate transsexuals. This runs counter to my own beliefs, to ethical policy, and to the original strategy we had in mind.

    To be truthful regarding our intentions to eliminate transsexuals.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a reply, but don't be a troll. Have a nice day!

