This Old Railroad Bridge is a Public Accommodation

20150401 - 01

Or, perhaps it was.

I haven’t been to Little Rock, Arkansas recently, so I don’t know if it is still there.

When this photo was taken (in 1999, I think), the bridge was just north of the I-30 bridge over the Arkansas River and was part of (or perhaps technically adjacent to; I was never clear) a downtown riverfront park.

Definitely in the past and possibly in the present, however, it was open to the public.

I’m just pointing that out.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a reply, but don't be a troll. Have a nice day!

